Interim Principal

Dr. Felecia Moss

    felecia.moss@mcintosheagles.com

​felecia.moss1@marion.k12.fl.us


Admin Assistant

      Ms. Candace Stephens     

candace.stephens@mcintosheagles.com

Candace.Stephens@marion.k12.fl.us



Front Office Assistant​


Ms. Tiffany Hawkins

tiffany.hawkins@mcintosheagles.com

tiffany.hawkins@marion.k12.fl.us



TEACHERS


​​Kindergarten / 

First Grade​

Ms. Jessica Stout

jessica.stout@mcintosheagles.com 

jessica.stout@marion.k12.fl.us



Second Grade

Mrs. Belinda Hensley

belinda.hensley@mcintosheagles.com

belinda.hensley@marion.k12.fl.us


Third Grade 

​Mrs. Kalli Wardrop

kalli.wardrop@mcintosheagles.com

kalli.wardrop@marion.k12.fl.us



Fourth/Fifth Grade​

Ms. Jennifer Sacket

jennifer.sacket@mcintosheagles.com

​jennifer.sacket@marion.k12.fl.us




      




MEET OUR STAFF

CUSTODIAL STAFF

MiMi Valdes

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Call Us: (352) 591-9797

Shayn Wardrop

shayn.wardop@mcintosheagles.com

shayn.wardop@marion.k12.fl.us