MiMi Valdes

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Roach

        jennifer.roach@marion.k12.fl.us     


Office Manager

      Ms. Candace Stephens     

candace.stephens@marion.k12.fl.us




TEACHERS





Kindergarten

    Ms. Heather Stephens     

heather.ellis@marion.k12.fl.us


First Grade​

  Ms. Malkiel Ben-Joseph

​malkiel.ben-joseph1@marion.k12.fl.us


Second Grade

​Ms. Malkiel Ben-Joseph    

malkiel.ben-joseph1@marion.k12.fl.us


Third Grade 

​Ms. Belinda Hensley    

belinda.hensley@marion.k12.fl.us


Fourth Grade​

Ms. Robin Hammond​    

robin.hammond@marion.k12.fl.us


Fifth Grade

​Ms. Michelle Sage     

michelle.sage@marion.k12.fl.us

      




Now Accepting Applications for

2020-2021 School Year

MEET OUR STAFF

Now Accepting Applications for

2020-2021 School Year

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Call Us: (352) 591-9797