Principal

David Friedlander

David.Friedlander@marion.k12.fl.us


Admin Assistant

      Ms. Candace Stephens     

candace.stephens@mcintosheagles.com

Candace.Stephens@marion.k12.fl.us



Front Office Assistant​

Ms. Tiffany Hawkins

tiffany.hawkins@mcintosheagles.com

tiffany.hawkins@marion.k12.fl.us



TEACHERS


​​Kindergarten / 

First Grade​

Ms. Jessica Stout

jessica.stout@mcintosheagles.com 

jessica.stout@marion.k12.fl.us



Second Grade

Mrs. Belinda Hensley

belinda.hensley@mcintosheagles.com

belinda.hensley@marion.k12.fl.us



Third Grade 

​Mrs. Kalli Wardrop

kalli.wardrop@mcintosheagles.com

kalli.wardrop@marion.k12.fl.us



Fourth/Fifth Grade​

Dr. Felicia Moss





      




MEET OUR STAFF

MiMi Valdes

PARAPROFESSIONALS

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Elisse Shawley

elisse.shawley@mcintosheagles.com

elisse.shawley1@marion.k12.fl.us

Call Us: (352) 591-9797

mcintosheagles@mcintosheagles.com