Principal

David Friedlander

David.Friedlander@marion.k12.fl.us


Principal's Admin Assistant

      Ms. Candace Stephens     

candace.stephens@mcintosheagles.com

Candace.Stephens@marion.k12.fl.us



After Care / Runner's Club​

Ms. Tiffany Hawkins

tiffany.hawkins@mcintosheagles.com

tiffany.hawkins@marion.k12.fl.us




TEACHERS


​​Kindergarten / 

First Grade​

Ms. Jessica Stout

jessica.stout@mcintosheagles.com 

jessica.stout@marion.k12.fl.us



Second Grade

Melody Vendrell

melody.vendrell@mcintosheagles.com



Third Grade 

​Mr. Trevor Shawley

trevor.shawley@mcintosheagles.com

trevor.shawley@marion.k12.fl.us



Fourth/Fifth Grade​

Bethany Bates

bethany.bates@mcintosheagles.com     




MEET OUR STAFF

MiMi Valdes

PARAPROFESSIONALS

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Call Us: (352) 591-9797

mcintosheagles@mcintosheagles.com

Elisse Shawley ~ Kindergarten

elisse.shawley@mcintosheagles.com

elisse.shawley1@marion.k12.fl.us


Devin Swearingen ~  Physical Education

devin.swearingen@mcintosheagles.com


Kayla Jackson - Remediation Instruction

kayla.jackson@mcintosheagles.com