Cindy Roach

Welcome to McIntosh Area School. 


​Quality education is a gift that every child should receive.

Having taught and worked in the field of education for thirty-four years, I believe that every child can and will learn at their own rate and speed. We must adjust to them not the other way around. I retired once but came back to McIntosh Area School and literally discovered a home. I am so excited to have been named the Director for the 2017-2018 school year. 


My daughter and son are grown and work in Tampa and Tallahassee respectively.  I also have a wonderful daughter-in-law and two spectacular grandsons. I am looking forward too many more prosperous and productive years at McIntosh Area School.

Together we will grow and learn!
















Together we will soar to new heights.  

Go Eagles!

Director



Meet The Staff

 

Director 

Cindy Roach: cindy.roach@marion.k12.fl.us


Administrative Assistant

Candace Stephens: candace.stephens@marion.k12.fl.us


School Secretary

Carol Colbert:Carollee.Colbert@marion.k12.fl


Kindergarten

 Patricia Knecht:  Patricia.Knecht@marion.k12.fl.us


First Grade

Constance Crowley constance.crowley@marion.k12.fl.us

 
Second Grade

Robin Hammond: robin.hammond@marion.k12.fl.us


Third Grade
​Robin Hammond: Robin.Hammond@marion.k12.fl.us
 

Fourth Grade  & After Care
Belinda Hensley:  Belinda.Hensley@marion.k12.fl.us


Fifth Grade & After Care
Michelle Sage: michelle.sage@marion.k12.fl.us


Title I Paraprofessional

Mary Jane Iannicculli


Title I Paraprofessional

Susan Rockwell  


Title I Paraprofessional
Heather Stephens: heather.stephens@marion.k12.fl.us