Together we'll soar to new heights​


Go Eagles!

  Principal                                              Ms. Jennifer Roach

     jennifer.roach@marion.k12.fl.us


  Principal's  Assistant                          Ms. Candace Stephens

                 (Registrar / Bookkeeper / Nurse)

candace.stephens@marion.k12.fl.us


Custodial  Ms. Gricel "MiMi" Valdes


Grounds Maintenance                 Mr. Hensley


Speech and Language Pathologist

                  Comes Weekly to the School

 

Runners Club  -  Every Tuesday 2:20 to 3:15

      Coach Tiffany : mcintosheaglesPTO@gmail.com


Our Sponsor - The Marion County Public School Board

Director of School Choice, Magnet Programs & Records

   Mr. Ayers    Stephen.ayres@marion.k12.fl.us

Charter School County Information

Our Marion County Safe School Representatives

 Mr. Vitale, Charter Schools and Ms. Barnes, Regional Rep

Safe School County information

 Kindergarten  / Title I  /  Aftercare                Ms. Heather Stephens

 Heather.Ellis@marion.k12.fl.us


First Grade                                                        Ms.  Tami Mason

Tamara.Mason@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Second Grade                                                     Ms. Reeda Cessna  

Reeda.Cessna1@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade                                                       Ms. Belinda Hensley

Belinda.Hensley@marion.k12.fl.us


Fourth Grade                                                      Ms. Robin Hammond
                             Robin.Hammond@marion.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade                                                          Ms. Michelle Sage

Michelle.Sage@marion.k12.fl.us