Principal                                              Ms. Jennifer Roach

     jennifer.roach@marion.k12.fl.us


  Principal's  Assistant                          Ms. Candace Stephens

                 (Registrar / Bookkeeper / Nurse)

candace.stephens@marion.k12.fl.us

Our Sponsor - The Marion County Public School Board

Director of School Choice, Magnet Programs & Records

   Mr. Ayers    Stephen.ayres@marion.k12.fl.us

Charter School County Information

Together we'll soar to new heights​


Go Eagles!

Our Marion County Safe School Representatives

 Mr. Vitale, Charter Schools and Ms. Barnes, Regional Rep

Safe School County information


Custodial  Ms. Gricel "MiMi" Valdes


Grounds Maintenance                 Mr. Hensley


Speech and Language Pathologist

                  Comes Weekly to the School

 

Runners Club  -  Every Tuesday 2:20 to 3:15

      Coach Tiffany : mcintosheaglesPTO@gmail.com


 Kindergarten  / Title I  /  Aftercare                Ms. Heather Stephens

 Heather.Ellis@marion.k12.fl.us


First Grade                                                        Ms.  Tami Mason

address forthcoming

 

Second Grade                                                     Ms. Reeda Cessna  

Reeda.Cessna@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade                                                       Ms. Belinda Hensley

Belinda.Hensley@marion.k12.fl.us


Fourth Grade                                                      Ms. Robin Hammond
                             Robin.Hammond@marion.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade                                                          Ms. Michelle Sage

Michelle.Sage@marion.k12.fl.us